Contact Us

Champ Plumbing Corp is located at

3555 NW 52nd Street

Miami, Florida 33142

305-638-7777 – Office

305-638-7770 – Fax

Ovidio J. Viera

President

oviera@champplumbingcorp.com

[column width=half ]

Administration

Ovidio “Ovi” Viera

oviviera@champplumbingcorp.com

Marilyn Rodriguez

mviera@champplumbingcorp.com

Julio Rodriguez

jrodriguez@champplumbingcorp.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[/column]

 

Field Supervisors

Jorge Viera

jviera@champplumbingcorp.com

Jorge Perez

jperez@champplumbingcorp.com

Roger Rojas

rrojas@champplumbingcorp.com

Miguel Sopena

msopena@champplumbingcorp.com

Office Staff

Nivaldo Viera

nviera@champplumbingcorp.com

Noely Gonzalez

ngonzalez@champplumbingcorp.com

Lucy Albuerne

lucy@champplumbingcorp.com